LMT-utvalet

Utval for landbruk, miljø og teknikk 2015-19

 
Namn Parti Mob.tlf. E-post
Jan Tore Skårland - leiar H 951 30 596 jan.tore@skarlandas.no
Haldis Hagen - nestleiar Sp 476 62 384 halldis.hagen@gmail.com
Sunniva R. Veen Sp 477 58 409 sunnivaveen@icloud.com
Margun A. Hegelstad H 951 11 636 vikev@start.no
Egil Gjedrem Krf 415 97 408 egil.gjedrem@gmail.com
Einar Vaule Frp 951 84 358 einarv71@gmail.com
Skjalg Espedal V 901 65 043 skjalg@ganntre.no

 

   
Parti Varamedlemmer Mob.tlf. E-post
Høyre 1. Mona T. Espeland 913 81 740 mona@espelandas.no
  2. Geir Helland 975 78 742 yamaha-power@hotmail.com
  3. John Arne Gåsland 932 57 344 ane-siga@online.no
  4. Roger Brattebø    
       
Sp 1. Egil Svela 926 32 198 egsvela@online.no
  2. Robert E. Undheim    
  3. Tor Sigve Hovland 916 85 327 tshovland@hotmail.com
  4. Kari O. Tengesdal 911 65 428 bt-teng@online.no
       
Krf 1. Liv A. Gjedrem 930 33 562 liv@gjedrem.com
  2. Johan Vassbø 951 40 659 johan.vassbo@dabb.no
  3. Ane F. Skutlaberg 416 12 708 aneskutlaberg@gmail.com
       
Frp/Ap/V 1. Ane Grete Larsen 992 32 135 ane.grete.larsen@dabb.no
  2. Rune Gjedrem 950 41 262 gjedr@online.no
  3. Mauritz Bjerkreim 916 15 502 maub@statoil.com



Utvalssekretær:
Ingunn Ognedal, tlf. 51 20 11 65,
e-post ingunn.ognedal@bjerkreim.kommune.no
 

Publisert av Torunn Ivesdal Gjedrem. Sist endra 18.08.2016
Fann du det du leitte etter?