Levekårsutvalet

Levekårsutvalet 2015-19

 
Namn Parti Mob.tlf. E-post
Børge Vassbø - leiar Krf 404 94 797 borge.vassbo@hotmail.com
Marius Solberg - nestleiar H 997 48 798 marius.solberg@bjerkreim.kommune.no
Gunn Anita G. Vestersjø Krf 452 73 988 gunnanitav@gmail.com
Bente Gro M. Slettebø Sp 412 13 619 sletteb@online.no
Karin G. Frøyland Sp 472 63 023 karin_grude@hotmail.com
Tone Vaule Ap 924 57 629 tone@bjerkreim-trelast.no
Tore Malmei V 900 59 222 tore@malmei.no

 

       
Parti Varamedlemmer Mob.tlf. E-post
Krf 1. Oddrunn Veen 959 62 802 oddrunn.veen@gmail.com
  2. Stine Marie Birkeland 930 26 102 stinemariebirkeland@gmail.com
  3. Monika Vassbø 986 82 703 monikaeikeland@hotmail.com
  4. Gerd Aa. Vassbø 976 55 125

gerd.vassbo@dabb.no

       
Høyre 1. Tone B. Øye   tone.oye@bjerkreim.kommune.no
  2. Amy Mir    
  3. Karl Johan E. Olsen 406 10 512 karl.jeo@online.no
  4. Sigrun Gåsland    
       
Sp 1. Kari O. Tengesdal 911 65 428 bt-teng@online.no
  2. Tor Jan Espedal    
  3. Ketil Gjedrem    
  4. Robert Eikeland Undheim    
       
Frp/Ap/V 1. Linda Marie Ø. Frøland 909 23 460

linhan@online.no

  2. Borghild Hvidsten Gjedrem 975 30 549 bgjedrem55@hotmail.com
  3. Arne Bjerkreim 916 19 041 arne.bjerkreim@bjerkreim.kommune.no


Utvalssekretær:
Brit Fuglestad, brit.fuglestad@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Publisert av Torunn Ivesdal Gjedrem. Sist endra 14.12.2016
Fann du det du leitte etter?