Kommunestyret

 

Kommunestyret  2015-19
 

Namn

Parti  

Mob.tlf.

E-post

Torbjørn Ognedal - ordførar

Sp

478 50 180  

torbjorn.ognedal@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Marthon Skårland - varaordførar

H

958 31 565

maleren@online.no

Kjetil Slettebø

Sp

900 78 146

kjetil@slettebo.net

Bente Gro M. Slettebø

Sp

412 13 619

sletteb@online.no

Haldis Hagen

Sp

476 62 384

halldis.hagen@gmail.com

Karin Grude Frøyland

Sp

472 63 023

karin_grude@hotmail.com

Marius Solberg

H

997 48 798

marius.solberg@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Jan Tore Skårland

H

951 30 596

jan.tore@skarlandas.no

Inger Merethe Bjerkreim

H

971 61 782

imb@norengros.no

Børge Vassbø

KrF

404 94 797

borge.vassbo@hotmail.com

Ane Fuglestad Skutlaberg

KrF

416 12 708

aneskutlaberg@gmail.com

Gerd M. Aa. Vassbø

KrF

976 55 125

gerd.vassbo@dabb.no

Egil Gjedrem

KrF

415 97 408

egil.gjedrem@gmail.com

Karl Gjedrem

Ap

948 31 043

kgjedrem5@gmail.com

Tone Vaule

Ap

924 57 629

tone@bjerkreim-trelast.no

Tore Malmei

V

900 59 222

tore@malmei.no

Brit Tengesdal

Frp

918 18 270

br-ten@online.no




 

Parti

Varamedlemmer

Mob.tlf.

E-post

Sp

1. Sunniva Ravndal Veen

477 58 409

sunnivaveen@icloud.com

Sp

2. Geir Ove Tysland

918 69 157

tysland@live.no

Sp

3. Egil Svela

926 32 198

egsvela@online.no

       

H

1. Karl Johan E. Olsen

406 10 512 karl.jeo@online.no

H

2. John Arne Gåsland

932 57 344

jgasland@gmail.com (endra nov.17)

       

KrF

1. Gunn Anita G. Vestersjø

452 73 988 gunnanitav@gmail.com

KrF

2. Liv A. Gjedrem

930 33 562

liv@gjedrem.com

       

Ap

1. Magne Vaule

906 72 146

mava@dabb.no

Ap

2. Rune Gjedrem

950 41 262

gjedr@online.no

       

V

1. Aslaug Marie Undheim

918 66 550 aslaug.undheim@skole.rogfk.no

V

2. Skjalg Espedal

901 65 043 skjalg@ganntre.no
       

Frp

1. Ane Grete Larsen

992 32 135

ane.grete.larsen@dabb.no

Frp

2. Einar Vaule

951 84 358

einarv71@gmail.com

       
  Utvalssekretær:
Torunn Ivesdal Gjedrem, tlf. 51 20 11 62,
e-post torunn.gjedrem@bjerkreim.kommune.no
   
Publisert av Torunn Ivesdal Gjedrem. Sist endra 21.11.2017
Fann du det du leitte etter?