Klageutvalet

Klageutvalet 2015-19

 

Namn

Parti 

Mob.tlf.

E-post

Torbjørn Ognedal – ordførar/leiar

Sp

478 50 180

torbjorn.ognedal@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Marthon Skårland – varaordførar/nestleiar

H

958 31 565

maleren@online.no

Kjetil Slettebø

Sp

900 78 146

kjetil@slettebo.net

Inger Merethe Bjerkreim

H

971 61 782

imb@norengros.no

Ane Fuglestad Skutlaberg

Krf

416 12 708

aneskutlaberg@gmail.com

Gerd Aa. Vassbø

Krf

976 55 125

gerd.vassbo@dabb.no

Karl Gjedrem

Ap

948 31 043

kgjedrem5@gmail.com

 

Varamedlemmer Sp

Mob.tlf.

E-post

1. Bente Gro M. Slettebø

412 13 619

sletteb@online.no

2. Haldis Hagen

476 62 384

halldis.hagen@gmail.com

3. Karin Grude Frøyland

472 63 023

karin_grude@hotmail.com

     

Varamedlemmer H

Mob.tlf.

E-post

1. Marius Solberg

997 48 798

marius.solberg@bjerkreim.kommune.no

2. Jan Tore Skårland

951 30 596

jan.tore@skarlandas.no

     

Varamedlemmer Krf

Mob.tlf.

E-post

1. Egil Gjedrem

415 97 408

egil.gjedrem@gmail.com

2. Børge Vassbø

404 94 797

borge.vassbo@hotmail.com

     

Varamedlemmer Ap/V

Mob.tlf.

E-post

1. Tone Vaule

924 57 629

tone@bjerkreim-trelast.no

2. Tore Malmei

900 59 222

tore@malmei.no

 

Utvalssekretær:
Torunn Ivesdal Gjedrem, tlf. 51 20 11 62,
e-post torunn.gjedrem@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Publisert av Torunn Ivesdal Gjedrem. Sist endra 16.09.2016
Fann du det du leitte etter?