Bjerkreim kommune

Kontrollutvalet 2019-23

Kontrollutvalet 2019-23

Kontrollutval 2019-23
Namn Parti Mob.tlf. E-post
Magnar Sandstøl - leiar H 971 94 279 msandsto@online.no
Øyvind Sjøtrø - nestleiar V 909 06 563 oyvind.sjotro@dabb.no
Magnhild Gjedrem Sp 934 86 461 myrilldesign@gmail.com
Olaf Gjedrem Krf 930 63 697 olaf@gjedrem.com
Aud Sissel Birkeland Ap 913 86 916 abirkeland@covent.no
Varamedlemmer (partivise):
Mona Tengsareid Espeland H 913 81 740 mona@espelandas.no
Mona Westvik Helgeland V 907 36 080 mona.helgeland@fkra.no
Andreas Osland Sp 415 09 411 andreas.osland@icloud.com
Eline Reime Mong Krf 926 83 229 e.reime@hotmail.com
Rune Eia Ap 909 90 581 rune.eia@dabb.no