Bjerkreim kommune

Formannskapet 2019-23

Formannskapet 2019-23

Formannskap 2019-23
Namn Parti Mob.tlf. E-post
Kjetil Slettebø - ordførar Sp 4000 1114 kjetil.slettebo@bjerkreim.kommune.no
Tone Vaule - varaordførar Ap 924 57 629 tone@bjerkreim-trelast.no
Bente Gro M. Slettebø Sp 412 13 619 sletteb@online.no
Egil Gjedrem Krf 415 97 408 egil.gjedrem@gmail.com
Ane Fuglestad Skutlaberg Krf 51 45 22 22 / 41612708 aneskutlaberg@gmail.com
Marthon Skårland H 958 31 565 maleren@online.no
Marius Solberg H 997 48 798 marius.solberg@bjerkreim.kommune.no
Varamedlemmer: Sp
1. Olinn Herikstad 416 83 385 olinn@hotmail.no
2. Torbjørn Ognedal 478 50 180 torbjrnognedal@gmail.com
3. Karin Grude Frøyland 472 63 023 karin_grude@hotmail.com
4. Tor Aksel Ramsli 908 24 296 tor_aksel@hotmail.com
Varamedlem: Ap
1. Kristine Osland 938 78 835 kristine.osland1@dabb.no
Varamedlemmer: Krf
1. Idar Sønstabø 481 59 294 idarsonstabo@hotmail.no
2. Gerd Aarrestad Vassbø 976 55 125 gerd.vassbo@dabb.no
Varamedlem: H
1. Skjalg Espedal 901 65 043 skjalg@ganntre.no
Torunn Gjedrem
Arkivansvarlig
E-post
Telefon 51 20 11 62