Kontakt oss

Tilsette

Administrasjon:
 

Dag Voigt
Rektor
dag.voigt@bjerkreim.kommune.no

tlf. 51459382

Elisabeth Bakke
Undervisningsinspektør
elisabeth.bakke@bjerkreim.kommune.no

tlf. 51459383


Personalet ved Bjerkreim Skule, 2017-2018
 

Brit Fuglestad
Kontor
brit.fuglestad@bjerkreim.kommune.no

tlf. 51459380

Siri Torstensen
Sosiallærar
siri.torstensen@bjerkreim.kommune.no

tlf. 51459387

Mona Haugen Rinden
Kontaktlærar 1. trinn
mona.haugen-rinden@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Eli Gystøl
Kontaktlærar 2. trinn
eli.gystol@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Per Emanuel Valand
Kontaktlærar 3. trinn
per.emanuel.valand@bjerkreim.kommune.no


Elisabeth Tengesdal
Kontaktlærar 4. trinn
Elisabeth.Tengesdal@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Gudbjørg Bjerkreim
Kontaktlærar 5. trinn
gudbjorg.bjerkreim@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Hallgeir Hansen
Kontaktlærar 6. trinn
hallgeir.hansen@bjerkreim.kommune.no

Kim Jensen
Kontaktlærar 7. trinn
kim.jensen@bjerkreim.kommune.no

 

Tordis T. Kane
Timelærar
tordis.kane@bjerkreim.kommune.no
  


Kristi Elin Løyining
Timelærar
KirstiLo@bjerkreim.kommune.no
 

Vetle Visslund
Timelærar
vetle.visslund@bjerkreim.kommune.no
 

Hanne Elin Å. Steinskog
Timelærer
hanne.steinskog@bjerkreim.kommune.no


Kirsten Versland
Assistent skule
kirsten.versland@bjerkreim.kommune.no

 
Siw Renèe Israelsson
Leiar SFO/ assistent skule
siw-renee.israelsson@bjerkreim.kommune.no

 
Solvor Maudal
Assistent skule og SFO
solvor.surdal@bjerkreim.kommune.no

 

Ingeborg Vik
Timelærar
ingeborg.vik@bjerkreim.kommune.no

 

Gerd Efteland
Reinhaldar
 
Generosa Asztalos
Reinhaldar

Liliana Caldare
Reinhalder

Anette Sinnes
Reinhaldar


Bjørn Svela
Vaktmeister

Sist endra 17.08.2017
Fann du det du leitte etter?